Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Oral Facial Surgery Specialists at The Woodlands

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon & Facial Cosmetic Surgeons located in The Woodlands, TX

27 total reviews

Oral Facial Surgery Specialists at The Woodlands always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oral Facial Surgery Specialists at The Woodlands below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Super professional,kind,clear and precise treatment! Great staff,relaxed atmosphere!!
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/24/21
They say getting oral surgery is a headache…well for me the experience was like taking a nap with no worries. Extremely kind and helpful to me. Made me feel completely comfortable and even took the time to call & check on us. Best Oral Surgeon In Houston. Kinda sad I only had to see them once.
Steven V.
Submitted 09/16/21
I had a great time. It was exactly what I expected. Everyone was nice and professional and had great attitudes. Thank you to all the staff that was there and had to deal with me.
Raymond M.
Submitted 09/14/21
The doctor and staff took great care to make sure that I had a good outcome. I would highly recommend them!
Erica C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Let’s start with the day before procedure. I was so annoying asking Christina all types of questions in regards to “will it hurt?” She assured me everything would be ok. The atmosphere of the office was phenomenal. Tyler was extremely pleasant and I wish him much success in the dental industry. Ashley made me extremely comfortable. Now the doctor!!! The man upstairs have blessed his hands. I am super grateful for this stuff as I was more than comfortable and it was like family. We even got my boyfriend scheduled as I was there. I won’t say I will see him again because I plan to not have any major dental work done. I love love this office. Thank you all so much.
Nassif H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Sweet staff and excellent Doc
Donald D.
Submitted 09/04/21
My experience with Dr. Muniz began a year ago as I had been experiencing tooth and gum problems that required surgery. He performed all procedures without any problems, or issues. Though I must add, coincidentally, that he advised I should stop smoking 2 days before surgery day. Now, as I post this recommendation today, I have not touched a cigarette since the day after extraction surgery, and my health has really improved. His staff are all the nicest people, and to help you feel comfortable during your stay, and very competent.
Taylre L.
Submitted 08/28/21
everyone was super nice and knowledgeable. made the procedure super easy!
Sawsan S.
Submitted 08/25/21
I love everything about the place, nicest staff, Dr. Muniz is the sweetest, most professional and experienced, things always go smoothly
Henry H.
Submitted 08/09/21
I appreciate all the work that Dr Muniz has done so far on my jaw . I think I May let him do the rest of the work that needs to be done on my jaw. Maybe this fall. He came highly recommended from another Oral Surgens office to do what needed to be done on my jaw. Thanks vary much. The staff is vary good at what they do and vary freindly and made me feel comfortable with things that have been done so far Thanks vary much
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Kaitlyn C.
Submitted 06/15/21
the website is easy to navigate through
Grace R.
Submitted 06/14/21
The office was able to fit my elderly mother in on short notice and extract her tooth. The staff treated her with kindness and compassion. I definitely recommend the office for your dental procedures.
Rita C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Muniz is so greatly appreciated and he is the only dental surgeon that I trust. GREAT and the BEST!
Francis R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very kind and very caring to my needs
Rita C.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Muniz is the best oral surgeon I've had! And trust me I have used many! None other has even come close to Dr. Muniz! Thank you Dr. Muniz for your help with all my bone work/implants and more and for the guidance you offer. I appreciate it very much.
Daniela U.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent Service
Kathleen L.
Submitted 03/22/21
I've been going to dentists for several years and had a lot of work done. Dr. Muniz and his staff are the best! They are pleasant, professional and accomodating to their patient's needs! I won't be going anywhere else. Kudos, Dr. Muniz and staff!
Steve B.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Muniz responded immediately during the Great Texas Blackout, ignoring his own personal hardship, to perform emergency dental surgery by opening his office, pulling in his caring and capable staff, and calling to monitor post-op recovery. The way he sprang into action and went the extra mile to avoid a far more-costly alternative - was like what you might get from your BEST FRIEND. Thank you!
James V.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Muñiz is an amazing doctor . He is professional , caring and kind . He help me with my extraction . Is the best in the area . And the staff is excellent too. Thanks for make a difference in my life . Forever grateful.