Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Oral Facial Surgery Specialists at The Woodlands

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon & Facial Cosmetic Surgeons located in The Woodlands, TX

17 total reviews

Oral Facial Surgery Specialists at The Woodlands always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oral Facial Surgery Specialists at The Woodlands below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable.
Kaitlyn C.
Submitted 06/15/21
the website is easy to navigate through
Grace R.
Submitted 06/14/21
The office was able to fit my elderly mother in on short notice and extract her tooth. The staff treated her with kindness and compassion. I definitely recommend the office for your dental procedures.
Rita C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Muniz is so greatly appreciated and he is the only dental surgeon that I trust. GREAT and the BEST!
Francis R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very kind and very caring to my needs
Rita C.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Muniz is the best oral surgeon I've had! And trust me I have used many! None other has even come close to Dr. Muniz! Thank you Dr. Muniz for your help with all my bone work/implants and more and for the guidance you offer. I appreciate it very much.
Daniela U.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent Service
Kathleen L.
Submitted 03/22/21
I've been going to dentists for several years and had a lot of work done. Dr. Muniz and his staff are the best! They are pleasant, professional and accomodating to their patient's needs! I won't be going anywhere else. Kudos, Dr. Muniz and staff!
Steve B.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Muniz responded immediately during the Great Texas Blackout, ignoring his own personal hardship, to perform emergency dental surgery by opening his office, pulling in his caring and capable staff, and calling to monitor post-op recovery. The way he sprang into action and went the extra mile to avoid a far more-costly alternative - was like what you might get from your BEST FRIEND. Thank you!
James V.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Muñiz is an amazing doctor . He is professional , caring and kind . He help me with my extraction . Is the best in the area . And the staff is excellent too. Thanks for make a difference in my life . Forever grateful.
Fazal K.
Submitted 01/12/21
DR. Muniz and his staff were highly professional in every respect of my treatment. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing care ,treatment attention to detail. The premises are spotlessly clean .
Katherine G.
Submitted 12/25/20
Doctor Muniz is caring and straightforward presenting all aspects to cure. Also excellent for staff and cleanliness. Thank you!
Kevin S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Doctor was super fun and polite everything was quick and efficient I couldn't ask for a better surgeon
Rita C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Shout out Today for Ms. Victoria! She was outstanding with placing my crowns on an what a great job she did fitting them on my last visit. Your awesome girl!!! I sure hope your always located at the Woodlands office!! Gracias!
Rita C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Muniz is outstanding!!!! He has for years handled all of my implants/bone work an has been the best oral Surgeon ever! He's caring an takes the time to visit with you an answer all questions. I trust him in all he does an I never have to worry. Thank you for all your expertise!
Awilda R.
Submitted 08/22/20
Excellent bedside manners and very thorough in his treatment. Excellent experience.
Susan M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Caring friendly staff from front desk on... and Dr. Muniz is great!